Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nur Abidin (nur@dekorin.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@dekorin.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@dekorin.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@dekorin.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@dekorin.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@dekorin.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@dekorin.my.id)